Lyrics & Knowledge Personal Pages Record Shop Auction Links Radio & Media Kids Membership Help
The Mudcat Cafesj

User Name Thread Name Subject Posted
lesblank Bud and Travis now Available !!! (2) Bud and Travis now Available !!! 17 Oct 98

Finally, after the spirited effort of Tom Straw and a few other zealots, Bud and Travis are now on CD !!! The album contains 24 of their tracks from 5 of their vinyls (I would have chosen more wisely but ---).

More info at Click "Exclusive - Not sold in stores" and then click CCMUSIC Releases. The CD was released on 10-15-98 .

I can't wait !!

Track Listing

1 Myra
2 They Call The Wind Maria
3 Cloudy Summer Afternoon
4 Guess I'll Go Home
5 La Vaquilla Colorado
6 Bonsoir Dame
7 Malaguena Salerosa
8 Come To The Dance
9 Mexican Wedding Dance
10 Sloop John B
11 Sin Ti
12 Rayito De Luna
13 Los Dos
14 Golden Apples Of The Sun
15 Haiti
16 Joey Joey Joey
17 Cielito Linda Son Fuasteco
18 So Long
19 Stay Well
20 Amor De La Calle
21 Better Than Anything
22 No Me Quierar Tanto
23 Caminante Del Mayab
24 Angelico
25 South Wind

Post to this Thread -

Back to the Main Forum Page

By clicking on the User Name, you will requery the forum for that user. You will see everything that he or she has posted with that Mudcat name.

By clicking on the Thread Name, you will be sent to the Forum on that thread as if you selected it from the main Mudcat Forum page.

By clicking on the Subject, you will also go to the thread as if you selected it from the original Forum page, but also go directly to that particular message.

By clicking on the Date (Posted), you will dig out every message posted that day.

Try it all, you will see.