The Mudcat Café TM
Thread #52969   Message #3539629
Posted By: Joe Offer
20-Jul-13 - 03:45 AM
Thread Name: Ed McCurdy CDs and LPs
Subject: Tracks: Sin Songs (Ed McCurdy)
One more Elektra album, Sin Songs, EKL-124, released in 1960. I have not been able to find this album on CD or MP3.

Sin Songs: Pro and Con

Side One: Pro
A1                 The Jolly Boatman                
A2                 How Happy Is She                
A3                 Roving Gambler                
A4                 I Once Had Virtue                
A5                 The Gambler's Song                
A6                 The Good Boy's Song                
A7                 Good Old Mountain Dew                
A8                 Ballad Of A Young Man                
A9                 Rye Whiskey                

Side Two: Con
B1                 Tobacco Is An Indian Weed                
B2                 Three Pretty Fair Maids                
B3                 Young People Who Delight In Sin                
B4                 Poor Polly, The Mad Girl                
B5                 Gambling On The Sabbath Day                
B6                 She Plays The Game                
B7                 John Adkin's Farewell                
B8                 Frozen Charlottie                
B9                 An Address To All Concerning Death