Lyrics & Knowledge Personal Pages Record Shop Auction Links Radio & Media Kids Membership Help
The Mudcat Cafemuddy

Post to this Thread - Sort Descending - Printer Friendly - Home


Woodlark FC Nottingham UK 2009

muppitz 05 Jan 09 - 08:28 AM
Share Thread
more
Lyrics & Knowledge Search [Advanced]
DT  Forum
Sort (Forum) by:relevance date
DT Lyrics:





Subject: Woodlark FC Nottingham UK 2009
From: muppitz
Date: 05 Jan 09 - 08:28 AM

Hello

Just a small note, to let anyone know who is interested, the Woodlark Folk Club's 2009 itinery!

Monday 5th Jan - Wendy Arrowsmith & Blind Summat
Monday 19th Jan - Singers/Session Night

Monday 2nd Feb - Workshy Profits
Monday 16th Feb - Singers/Session Night

Monday 2nd Mar - The Queensberry Rules
Monday 16th Mar - Singers/Session Night

Monday 6th Apr - Katriona Gilmore & Jamie Roberts
Monday 20th Apr - Singers/Session Night

Monday 4th May - Jez Lowe
Monday 18th May - Singers/Session Night

Monday 1st Jun - Jack MacNeill & Charlie Heys
Monday 15th Jun - Singers/Session Night

Monday 6th Jul - Isambarde
Monday 20th Jul - Singers/Session Night

Monday 3rd Aug - Anthony John Clarke
Monday 17th Aug - Singers/Session Night

Monday 7th Sept - Tom Kitching & Gren Bartley
Monday 21st Sept - Singers/Session Night

Monday 5th Oct - Acushla
Monday 19th Oct - Singers/Session Night

Monday 2nd Nov - Bob Fox
Monday 16th Nov - Singers/Session Night

Monday 7th Dec - The Hall Brothers
Monday 21st Dec - Singers/Session Night (Xmas Party)

Hope to see some of you at one of these!

muppitz
x


Post - Top - Home - Printer Friendly - Translate
  Share Thread:
More...

Reply to Thread
Subject:  Help
From:
Preview   Automatic Linebreaks   Make a link ("blue clicky")


Mudcat time: 18 June 5:26 PM EDT

[ Home ]

All original material is copyright © 1998 by the Mudcat Café Music Foundation, Inc. All photos, music, images, etc. are copyright © by their rightful owners. Every effort is taken to attribute appropriate copyright to images, content, music, etc. We are not a copyright resource.