Lyrics & Knowledge Personal Pages Record Shop Auction Links Radio & Media Kids Membership Help
The Mudcat Cafemuddy

Post to this Thread - Sort Descending - Printer Friendly - Home


Coming up at One Longfellow Square

GUEST,One Longfellow Square 02 Feb 09 - 01:10 PM
GUEST 02 Feb 09 - 01:11 PM
Share Thread
more
Lyrics & Knowledge Search [Advanced]
DT  Forum
Sort (Forum) by:relevance date
DT Lyrics:





Subject: Coming up at One Longfellow Square
From: GUEST,One Longfellow Square
Date: 02 Feb 09 - 01:10 PM

www.onelongfellowsquare.com or (207)761-1757

State & Congress Streets, Portland, Maine

COMING UP!

Wed, Feb 4 - THE PERSUASIONS (A Capella)
Fri, Feb 6 - LUCY KAPLANSKY w/LUCY WAINWRIGHT ROCHE (Songwriter)
Sat, Feb 7 - THE DUKE ROBILLARD BAND (Blues)
Sun, Feb 15 - THE CLAIRE LYNCH BAND W/THE MUELLERS (Bluegrass)
Fri, Feb 20 - GUY DAVIS (Blues)
Sat, Feb 21 - GRUPO ESPERANZA (Afro Cuban)
Sun, Feb 22 - BORIS GARCIA ("Jamgrass")
Fri, Feb 27 - MEG HUTCHINSON & NATALIA ZUKERMAN (Songwriter)
Sat, Feb 28 - LIVINGSTON TAYLOR (Songwriter)
Fri, Mar 6 - MARTIN HAYES & DENNIS CAHILL (Irish)
Sat, Mar 7 - AVI & CELIA/PAUL RISHELL & ANNI RAINES (Blues)
Fri, Mar 13 - RANI ARBO & DAISY MAYHEM (Folk)
Sun, Mar 15 - SLIDE (Irish)
Fri, Mar 20 - LUCY WAINWRIGHT ROCHE & FLYNN (Songwriter)
Sat, Mar 21 - KINOBE & SOUL BEAT AFRICA (African)
Sat, Mar 28 - GRAHAM PARKER (Songwriter)
Sun, Mar 29 - RICHARD SHINDELL (Songwriter)


Post - Top - Home - Printer Friendly - Translate

Subject: RE: Coming up at One Longfellow Square
From: GUEST
Date: 02 Feb 09 - 01:11 PM

www.onelongfellowsquare.com, that is...thanks!


Post - Top - Home - Printer Friendly - Translate
  Share Thread:
More...

Reply to Thread
Subject:  Help
From:
Preview   Automatic Linebreaks   Make a link ("blue clicky")


Mudcat time: 17 July 2:45 AM EDT

[ Home ]

All original material is copyright © 1998 by the Mudcat Café Music Foundation, Inc. All photos, music, images, etc. are copyright © by their rightful owners. Every effort is taken to attribute appropriate copyright to images, content, music, etc. We are not a copyright resource.