Lyrics & Knowledge Personal Pages Record Shop Auction Links Radio & Media Kids Membership Help
The Mudcat Cafemuddy

Post to this Thread - Sort Descending - Printer Friendly - Home


Dave Nachmanoff on tour in the UK

GUEST,banjoschmanjo 05 Apr 16 - 12:05 PM
Share Thread
more
Lyrics & Knowledge Search [Advanced]
DT  Forum
Sort (Forum) by:relevance date
DT Lyrics:





Subject: Dave Nachmanoff on tour in the UK in April 2016
From: GUEST,banjoschmanjo
Date: 05 Apr 16 - 12:05 PM

Wanted to let you know that folk rock singer songwriter Dave Nachmanoff (www.davenach.com) from the USA (California) is over in the UK on his first tour in his own right. He has performed several times with Al Stewart in the UK over the past ten years, as his support act and lead guitarist. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZnChmIkK9m4

Here are the public concerts in England:

Wed 6 April at Old Post Office Pub in Halifax
Thu 7 April at Elland Golf Club in Elland
Mon 11 April at Boston Folk Club in Boston, Lincs
Wed 13 April at Old Ship Inn in Lowdham, Notts
Thurs 14 April at Uxbridge Folk Club in Hillingdon
Fri 15 April at The Stables Stage 2 in Milton Keynes
Sat 16 April at Manor Farm in Ardley
Wed 20 April at Lamb Folk Club in Eastbourne
Thu 21 April at Acoustic Oak Music Club in Corsham, Wiltshire
Sun 24 April at House Concert in Bournemouth (info on Dave's site)

Then two gigs in Scotland:
Wed 27 April at the Edinburgh Folk Club in Edinburgh
Thu 28 April at the Crail Folk Club in Crail

Here is Dave performing at the Glasgow Royal Concert Hall:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gxEuXFyJ36o


I hope if you are in one of the areas he is touring you will check out a show.


Post - Top - Home - Printer Friendly - Translate
  Share Thread:
More...

Reply to Thread
Subject:  Help
From:
Preview   Automatic Linebreaks   Make a link ("blue clicky")


Mudcat time: 23 June 10:14 PM EDT

[ Home ]

All original material is copyright © 1998 by the Mudcat Café Music Foundation, Inc. All photos, music, images, etc. are copyright © by their rightful owners. Every effort is taken to attribute appropriate copyright to images, content, music, etc. We are not a copyright resource.